I eat the dream!

Spanish food is one of my favorite food. Unfortunately, it is not popular in Thailand. I found one place. Look nice, comfy sofa, friendly waiter and waitress, also decorated with spanish flags and football heroes.
How’s the food? Alright, not as good as I tried at Palma Majorka. While I thoght I gonna complaining about the food with my sis, I saw..this

image

The drink and nice big hard cover of Don xihote. So, I stop my mouth. Started to dream the travel and a wanderful trip to Spain instead.
At to this point, I think we may need a dream because it brings hope and positive side to our lives. Thanks to the book for teaching me how to eat and drink a dream.

Leave a Reply

