Surprise!

Here I am back. Been very chaos for long. Not mean I am free. Still have to untide many tight knots in life, but no more excuse for doing what I like which is reading and writing.
To make it short, my life I had go through currently is full of surprise. Took my emotion up and down so many times. If I could put in picture might be this.

image

It was like surprise words. Most has no meaning but full of emotion. Well, sometimes these were so annoying, but without them? Like no color in life.

Leave a Reply

