The Big Arguement

In my life, my sis and I are always have big arguement so many times. From little thing to big thing. Since we choose subject we want to focus, again, we had an arguement. This this with bigger topic because my sister is a scientist and I am more on language and art.
When I saw this poster, I really want to watch with my sis.

image

It called Words and Pictures. It is a fight of big question about the important of words and picture. Which one do you agree its more important?
Would like to see the result very much. By the way, I am on neither sides because I like book which many contain both pictures and words.

Leave a Reply

