Something Shouldn’t Listen

I just start seriously listening to audiobook while I was working and also for relaxing my eyes. I found:
1. Fun and entertain
2. Relaxing my mind
3. Faster than reading by myself
Also, I found some negative side too:
1. Disturbing your concentration (depend on book and reader)
2. Difficult to find Thai language (not quite popular for Thai people)
3. Some kind of book is not quite suitable for listen (for my experience,
self-improvement is quite difficult to follow)
Well, this is just small experiment, I will keep trying and will tell you the result. Or anyone has suggestion, feel free to share. I appreciated it.

Leave a Reply

