Pencil vs. Keyboard

When you write, u use pencil or keyboard? I guess today, mostly we type. What about me? Here what I do…

– blog = surely typing
– story = write in piece of paper (draft) before type
– diary = definitely handwriting

Why I write when I want to note something in diary? I felt I could transfer my feeling better than typing (very personal).

image

I read this free copy (Life) about typing and handwriting. Most of famous Thai writers prefer handwriting due to more freedom to write, start, or end anywhere they want.

What about others?

Leave a Reply

