Read on the box

Long time no writing… well, here I am back.
I do not like being still that much, thing that keep me stay still for long time is something that have texts. I did not say book because I did not read only book, but everything that has text.

image

Here is snack. On the package has 2 contents. The first is about Tip To Drink Tea and the second is about character’s girl friend.
This really enjoy. Had both knowledge and entertain at the same time. So what do u read? Share it out loud.

Leave a Reply

