Books Saleman

Disney. A name kids and adult so familair with. I am one of those who heard this name and stories from Disney since I was so little.

image

Exported books about 20 years ago were very rare and expensive. So, when I found this Disney book, I asked my parents where did they buy, which bookstore, also when? The answer was from saleman!!!! Yeah, I heard this word, this job before, but never heard that those saleman were selling book too.
This was Disney classic, have a lot of images you may not familiar ( ex. Cinderella drawing).
Anyway, thanks to parents for seeing the value of ut and also that saleman walking pass my house.

Leave a Reply

