Dhalaa Cafe

To begin you week… well I could say it is not easy for me. I do try hard to be energetic and keep fresh every week. Wake up early, listen to light song, read funny story, or even wear bright cloth.
Another place that may give energy before begin my work is cafe’ and this is the new place right under my office building.

image

Very small cafe’, lot of sweet and food, also coffee and books to enjoy. Owner is very friend and talkative too.

Simply thing that make me smile, is all I want to start the day with refresh mind.

Leave a Reply

