Funny Snapshot

Apart from nice views and amazing culture or good you have experienced when you travel to one place might be a moment you feel special. Doesn’t need to be sweet or romantic. Thing that might attractive or get your attention is enough to make your trip more special. One thing that always make me enjoy travelling is when I find something interesting, never seen or funny to me.

image

Normally in Thailand, we have underground floor or basement, so the sign usually said B floor. It surprised me when I found -1 in one shop at Edinburgh. I thought like “so… I’m going deep down to see Hades?” And when I walked to the next door I saw this….

image

She blew a pinky bright kiss to everybody that pass by. It’s so caricature to me.
This 2 things were bright my trip on that day, even in a grey sky and cold weather.
So, I snap shots and kept for open the funny memory. Cheering up when my
groomy day.

Leave a Reply

