Eat like Worm

Yoy may wonder with the title right? Alright. What did worm eat? Leaves, fruit and all green stuffs. Yep I’m talking about eating salad and those kind of same thing.

As my parents has tried to control the weight and eat less meat as possible. So my sis and I start to eat and to search different kind of restuarant that serve varieties of veggie meal.

Luckily for us that eating veggie became popilar recently. I found this place with my mom, but just got chance to try.
image

It named dressed. Mainly served salad and sanwitch. Really healthy stuff.
image

For pasta, you can create your own dish. But I should said pasta was over boiled. High quality salad and the bread for sandwitch was smell great. Big sized dish and the price was middle to high.

@mercurryville

Leave a Reply

