Learn from cafe

In cafe, there always have magazine, newspapers and books for customer to enjoy and to relax. Sometimes those reading things are interesting and really exciting. Why? Well, because its content is different and we can learn something new from it.

image

I went to this cafe and restaurant quite often with my family. I should say I went there since I was a kid. The time I care just play some fun. This time I found this books
image

I kind of curious what it say and look like inside this dictionary. So I picked it from the shelf. It was plenty of qoute from famous people around the world and definitely its organize a-z system based on name of quote’s owner.

While I enjoy discovered new thing from this book, my meal came. So talk to all for more next time. Now is time to eat.

Leave a Reply

